Press release: Sunburst Award nomination for Lord of Emperors


The Sunburst Award committee is pleased to announce the following short list of books for its first annual presentation:

BEFORE WINGS by Beth Goobie
MIDNIGHT ROBBER by Nalo Hopkinson
LORD OF EMPERORS by Guy Gavriel Kay
THE BLACK CHALICE by Marie Jakober
MONKEY BEACH by Eden Robinson
GALVESTON by Sean Stewart

The first award, consisting of a cash prize of $1000 and a bronze medallion of the “Sunburst”, crafted by Linda Carson (from a design by Marcel Gagn

This entry was posted in News, What's New?. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.